BUSINESS OFFICE: Contact Hours 7:30 a.m.to 4:00 p.m.
General inquiries – National & Classified advertising – complaints

Jeff Barnes – Publisher
E-Mail: ktpublisher@kentontimes.com

Tricia Shafer – Customer service/Subscriptions/Circulation
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:222
E-Mail: ktcirc@kentontimes.com

Dina Vanbuskirk – Customer Service/National & Classified Advertising
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:221
E-Mail: dvanbuskirk@kentontimes.com

NEWS ROOM: Contact Hours 7:00 a.m. to 3 p.m.
General inquiries – Letter to the Editor – Press Releases – Obituaries – Sports
Family Living news – Social Calender – Weddings – Engagements – Birth announcements

Tim Thomas – News Editor
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:232
E-Mail: kteditor@kentontimes.com

Dan Robinson – News Reporter
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:235
E-Mail: drobinson@kentontimes.com

Ty Thaxton – Staff Writer
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:234
E-Mail: tthaxton@kentontimes.com

Kendrick Jesionowski – Staff Writer
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:230
E-Mail: ktsports@kentontimes.com

Kurt Ritzman – Sports Editor
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:230
E-Mail: ktsports@kentontimes.com

ADVERTISING: Contact Hours 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Newspaper, Online & Special Tab Edition advertising
(alternate email: ktimesadv@dbscorp.net)

Lesa Heacock – Advertising Sales Manager
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:226
E-Mail: lheacock@kentontimes.com

Brennen Byrne – Advertising Sales
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:228

PRODUCTION: Contact Hours 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Ad Design – Website Assistance – Special Tab Production

Curt Mullholand – Production Manager, Website Administrator
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:238
E-Mail: cmullholand@kentontimes.com

Michael Soto – Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:237
E-Mail: msoto@kentontimes.com

Kevin Titus – Production/Web & Social Media Assistant
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT: 238

CIRCULATION: Contact Hours 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Subscription information – Rates – Delivery change – Rack locations – Missed Paper – Vacation Start/Stop – Carrier routes »

Ron Sietz
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT: 240

Kenton Times

201 East Columbus Street Kenton, Ohio 43326 Phone: 419-674-4066 • Fax Number: 419-673-1125
Contact Customer Support

Instructions

  • We are constantly looking for ways to improve our website and service, and appreciate reporting any errors or issues you may experience.
 

Kenton Times Support

 

Verification