Home Download April 2017

April 2017

newspaper-pdf-iconDownload the ENTIRE Kenton Times newspaper in pdf format!
Download the newspaper and view it as it was printed, in PDF format. Available daily around 3pm.

previous months

April 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
KT Spring Sports Preview 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017