Home Hardin Co Fair Girl Scout winners

Girl Scout winners


Girl Scout winnersThe area Girl Scouts honored individuals and troops at ceremonies Sunday afternoon at the Hardin County Fair.

Those getting special recognition included: (from left, front) Sydney Byers, Jordyn Smith, Kylie Adams, Rheylea Shoemaker, Jaslynn Good, Savana Waller, (back, left) Emma Lamdin, Lillian Poland, Dakota Ream, Kierstin Horn, Serenity Waller, Melanie Butterfield and Bailey Eitel.

With the Scouts is Todd Walters of Walmart, who sponsored the awards.

Load More In Hardin Co Fair

Leave a Reply