Top Header Ad

Football drop winners

Football drop winners
Submitted photo

Chris Barker is checking out the 12 balls that fell in the helmet during the United Way of Hardin County’s football drop on Friday night.

The winners are Teresa Swavels, Dean Gamman, Karen Van Hoose, Mary Ann Prater, Jane Baker, Jolene Bailey, John Neville, Steve Lee, Dan Foreman, Deb Curlis and Sherrill Titus.

Leave a Reply