Top Header Ad

Precincts, locations set for Tuesday’s election

The Hardin County Board of Elections has released the 21 precincts and voting locations for Tuesday’s General Election.
Polls will be open from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Voting Precincts and Locations

Kenton 1Community Building, Fairgrounds
Kenton 2Arts and Crafts Building, Fairgrounds
Kenton 3Community Building, Fairgrounds
Kenton 4Community Building, Fairgrounds
Dunkirk/BlanchardBlanchard Amb. Bldg, 101 S. Main St., Dunkirk
BuckArts and Crafts Building, Fairgrounds
CessnaTownship hall, corner TR90 and TR105
DudleyTownship hall, 21593 CR190, Mount Victory
GoshenGoshen Grange Hall, 18977 CR120
Mt. Victory/R'way/HaleFire Dept., 212 S. Wheeler St., Mount Victory
Forest/JacksonForest All Weather Pavillion, 412 S. Mary St.
Ada NorthAda Visiting Nurses, 4392 Ohio 235, Ada
Ada SouthAda Visiting Nurses, 4392 Ohio 235, Ada
LibertyN-Men’s Association, 111 Central Ave., Ada
LynnTownship hall, corner CR115 and CR150
Alger/Marion/McGuffeyAlger Assembly of God, 7050 Ohio 235, Alger
McDonaldMcDonald Grange, 5898 CR150, Kenton
PleasantAbundant Life, 1010 E. Franklin St.
RoundheadTownship hall, 17982 Ohio 117, Roundhead
Taylor CreekTownship hall, 11709 CR 200, Kenton
WashingtonTownship Hall, 2488 Wayne St., Dola

Leave a Reply