Home Recent Pics Gopher award winners

Gopher award winners


Receiving special awards during the Ridgemont spring sports awards banquet held recently were (from left, front) Tyler Triplett, Adam Wagner, Liam Kearns, Jordan Rouch and Trevor Sparks; and (back) Autumn Critchfield, Mackenzie Reel, Sydney Totten, Sara McFadden, Taylor Cronley, Sidney Richardson, Shelby Christian and Meadow Cromer.

Submitted photo

  • Surprise visitor

    Surprise visitor

    Hardin Hills residents and staff got a wonderful surprise. Doug Wilcox (left), who had wor…
  • Basketball camp

    Dribbling skills

    Students in grades K-6 work on their basketball dribbling skills Tuesday during the Lady W…
  • Pipeline project

    Pipeline project almost finished

    Representatives of Marathon Pipe Line said the pipeline project from Harpster to Lima will…
Load More In Recent Pics

Leave a Reply