Home School News Hardin Northern Local School District Softball stars make All-NWCC teams

Softball stars make All-NWCC teams


Ridgemont pitcher Hallie Howard and Upper Scioto Valley catcher Brielle Cotterman were the only first-team Northwest Central Conference selections.

Caitlyn Cunningham, Nevaeh Lowery and Sydney Christensen made second-team for USV. 

Amiah Jones and Kylie Shreve received second-team honors, as well as Hardin Northern’s Kylee Legge and Catharine Overs. 

Honorable mentions were handed out to USV’s Kennedy Hall and Shalyn Lawrence, Ridgemont’s Jayda Dondrea and Braxton Thomas and Hardin Northern’s Ava Hopson and Heidi Trachsel. 


Load More In Hardin Northern Local School District

Leave a Reply